273 Boulevard Saint-Joseph #1, Gatineau, QC J8Y 3Y1

mail icon

info@cuisinesplanchersviking.com

telephone icon

 +1 819 282 1533

  • Photo of our showroom and offices
  • Image of one of Viking kitchen displays
  • Flooring display in Viking's Showroom
  • Image of counter top selections avaible
  • Image of our ceramic tile displays
  • image of our kitchen section

CABINETRY​​​​​​​

Custom Viking Kitchen

We have a wide range of styles and textures for our offered line of custom cabinetry. Whether you desire a contemporary, transitional or classic design we have a wide variety of products you can choose from.

COUNTER-TOPS​​​​​​​

Our counter-top display in store

If you are looking for quartz or granite counter-tops we have many different selections and samples in store that you can choose from. Other options for counter-tops are also available. Visit our store!

FLOORING​​​​​​​

Our flooring display selection

Viking has a wide range of flooring products; floating floor, hardwood flooring, engineered floor and other options are available. You will find in-store samples that you can use to help with the design process.

CERAMIC​​​​​​​

Ceramic samples in store

We have many different kinds of ceramic samples in-store that can be installed on wall and/or floor. All ceramic accessories, grout colors and glue are also available directly through our showroom. 

one stop shop for kitchen renovations


WHAT MAKES US DIFFERENT


Viking also has a full service general contracting company to go along with our showroom services. This means if you have a general construction and/or renovation project, and need contracting services to go along with your material purchases, Viking is able to perform these tasks. Habitually you would have to find a separate company to do the contracting work after a kitchen or flooring purchase and these two different companies have to constantly communicate together to ensure a proper installation without pitfalls. With Viking everything is performed by the same unique company and this results in raised efficiency and lower costs.

273 Boulevard Saint-Joseph #1, Gatineau, QC J8Y 3Y1

mail icon

info@cuisinesplanchersviking.com

telephone icon

 +1 819 282 1533

  • vue exterieure du salle de montre et showroom
  • vue interieure du salle de montre cuisine
  • display de plancher salle de montre
  • selection de comptoirs cuisines
  • display des tuiles de ceramiques
  • notre section de cuisine

ARMOIRES DE CUISINE​​​​​​​

Armoires de cuisines fourni et installer par viking

Nous avons un large éventail de styles et de textures parmi la ligne de produits de cabinets de cuisines que nous offrons. Que vous désiriez un design classique, contemporain ou transitionnel, nous possédons une grande variété de produits. ​​​​​​​

selection de comptoirs granite et quartz

Si vous recherchez un comptoir de quarts ou de granite, nous avons une large sélection d’échantillons en magasin à vous proposer. Plusieurs autres options de comptoirs vous sont aussi offertes. Venez visiter notre magasin pour en savoir plus!

display de couvre-plancher

Viking possède une vaste gamme de couvre-planchers; planchers flottants, bois-francs, bois d’ingénieries, et plusieurs autres options. Vous trouverez à notre magasin tous les échantillons qui vous intéressent pour vous aider dans l’actualisation de votre processus de design.

ceramique dans notre salle de montre

Nous avons en magasin plusieurs modèles d’échantillons de céramiques destinés tant à l’installation murale qu’en couvre-plancher. Tous nos produits de céramiques, coulis et colles sont également disponibles à notre salle de montre.   

un seul arrêt pour la rénovation de votre cuisine


CE QUI NOUS REND UNIQUE


Viking possède un service complet d’entrepreneur général pour accompagner les produits et services offerts en salle de montre. De fait, si vous amorcez un projet de constructions ou de rénovations, et que vous désirez profiter d’un service d’entrepreneur qui va de pair avec l’approvisionnement en fournitures, Viking est en mesure de vous offrir tous ces services sous un même toit. D’ordinaire, vous êtes appelé à travailler séparément avec un entrepreneur en construction et un fournisseur de cuisine, en plus de devoir trouver les différents matériaux de finition tels que la céramique et les couvre-planchers. Il doit alors y avoir un travail de communication et une collaboration optimale pour éviter les contretemps qu’implique le travail de plusieurs partis à la fois. Avec Viking, toutes les étapes d’un projet peuvent être accomplies par la même entreprise, ce qui résulte en une augmentation d’efficacité et une diminution des coûts.